Search

All-Inclusive Offers

Sandals & Beaches:


Be sure to join Lynne Macolini & Lisa Wainwright on September 14, 2021 at 3:00 PM Jamaica Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time/ 3:00 PM CT/ 2:00 PM MT, and 1:00 PM PT) as we have a live webinar from Sandals Ocho Rios, Jamaica. We will have a special offer that is only available to those who are on the webinar.


Even if you cannot stay for the whole webinar, as long as you log in for the beginning, then this offer will be great for you. The offer details will be provided during the webinar and we can follow up with all who have seen the webinar to provide more information.





Karisma Resorts®


AMR Resorts®



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All